Fire And Ice - Project Pitchfork - Dhyani (CD, Album)

Posted by Doudal on

8 thoughts on “ Fire And Ice - Project Pitchfork - Dhyani (CD, Album)

  1. Dukus Reply
    In The Year Lyrics: In the year / Ain't gonna need to tell the truth, tell no lies / Everything you think, do and say / Is in the pill you took today / In the year / Ain't gonna.
  2. Kigarn Reply
    Fire and Ice 3. Inside 4. Doom 5. Box of Steel 6. K. N. K. A. 7. Vietnam 8. Message but it turned out alright. it was project pitchfork's first album and became well known for its song K.N.K.A (killing nature killing animals). the cd has an 80s retro sound to it and has a very unique lyrical setting in which some of the songs relate to each 5/5(6).
  3. Arashimuro Reply
    Apr 02,  · 50+ videos Play all Mix - Project Pitchfork - Lie on Grass RM (Dhyani) YouTube PROJECT PITCHFORK - LAM 'BRAS (FULL ALBUM HD) - Duration: Full Albums .
  4. Gardami Reply
    CD1: The Great Storm In Your Heart Peruse How Infinite You Are A Fragment A Clockwork There Is Much More On This Small Blue Planet Hearts Got Wings.
  5. Tojazahn Reply
    Project Pitchfork - Fire and Ice Songtext ight and day Black and white Fire and ice Right left Hard soft Fire and ice Love hate Money spirit Fire and ice Power Discover the light in your heart It will show you the way Pass the light to others They'll illuminate the night Listen to your inner voice You'll obtain the truth Everything will change.
  6. Taurr Reply
    This release is a collaboration between the German groups Unheilig and Project Pitchfork. Ich Will Leben (Radio) Ich Will Leben (Club) Remixed by Henning Verlage for sampremerhasinis.theitoctiogetitigebearligyhylap.infoinfo Ich Will Leben (Pitchfork-PS-Mix) Remixed by Peter Spilles.
  7. Zusho Reply
    Performer [Project Pitchfork Is] A2 Fire And Ice A3 Inside A5 Box Of Steel B1 K.N.K.A. B2 Vietnam B4 In The Year B5 Lie On Grass Project Pitchfork: Dhyani ‎ (CD, Album, RE) SPV Recordings: SPV Germany: Sell This Version: SPV /5(18).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *